3DViewStation Integration in Dassault

3DViewStation: Advanced 3D CAD viewing, analysis and Digital Mockup (DMU)

All advantages of Kisters 3DViewStation as part of Enovia SmarTeam and 3DExperience!

KISTERS 3DViewStation is integrated into ENOVIA SmarTeam and 3DExperience. This will give SmarTeam and 3DExperience users the option to work with a new generation CAD viewer, providing blisteringly fast review of large 3D CAD data; supporting the latest releases of all major CAD systems incl. CATIA V5, Creo, NX, and SOLIDWORKS.

Research meta data or structural information via the client mask of SmarTeam or 3DExperience, and visualize the result quickly in 3DviewStation. Users don't just want to read text-based descriptions of a product - they want to be able to see a 3D rendering of the product, and that extra fast. This is where the integration of Kisters 3DViewStation comes into play.

One user mode is to run 3DViewStation integrated inside the UI of SmarTeam, leveraging its high performance 3D-viewing capabilities, allowing users to view multi-GB-assemblies in seconds. The second user mode is to open the CAD data directly into the full 3DViewStation application (Desktop or WebViewer) offering access to the whole range of functions for advanced analysis, 3D compare and Digital MockUp (DMU). The integration finally supports an export of 3D CAD data to 3D-PDF with support of templates, which might include metadata and a company logo. Finally 3DViewStation WebViewer has been integrated into 3DExperience, incl. a powerful caching solution, which ensures, that always the lastest versions of even hughe assemblies will be loaded in just seconds.

The Envoia SmarTeam and 3DExperience integrations have been developed by our partner Design Rule: http://designrule.co.uk


Contact

Support Sales Viewer Kisters Picture
Sales USA+1 916 723 1441
Sales Germany+49 2408 9385 517

3DViewStation Integration in Dassault

3DViewStation: Fortgeschrittenes 3D-CAD Viewing, Analyse und Digital Mockup (DMU)

Nutzen Sie alle Vorteile der Kisters 3DViewStation innerhalb von Enovia SmarTeam und 3DExperience!

Die KISTERS 3DViewStation ist auch in Enovia SmarTeam und 3DExperience integriert. Damit bekommen SmarTeam und 3DExperience Nutzer die Option auf eine neue Generation CAD Viewer, der selbst große Baugruppen extrem schnell verarbeiten kann und dabei die aktuellen Versionen aller namhaften CAD Systeme inkl. CATIA V5, Creo, NX, und SOLIDWORKS unterstützt.


Recherchieren Sie in den Masken des Clients von Enovia SmarTeam oder 3DExperience über Metadaten oder Strukturinformationen und visualisieren Sie das Ergebnis. Die Kisters 3DViewStation wird Sie hier als performanteste und zuverlässigste Lösung am Markt begeistern! Jetzt können Sie Ihre Produkte bequem analysieren, messen, schneiden, Ansichten definieren und vieles mehr.


Ein möglicher Modus ist die Nutzung der 3DViewStation integriert in die Bedienoberfläche von Enovia SmarTeam. So kann die hohe Performance der 3DViewStation genutzt werden um selbst GB große Baugruppen in Sekunden zu visualisieren. Der zweite Modus erlaubt es CAD Data direkt mit der Vollversion (DEsktop oder WebViewer) zu laden, die die komplette Fülle an Funktionalitäten zur fortgeschrittenen Analyse, 3D Vergleich und Digital MockUp (DMU) zur Verfügung stellt. Außerdem erlaubt die Integration den Export nach 3D-PDF, inkl. der Nutzung von Templates, über das u.a. Metadaten und ein Firmenlogo aufgebracht werden können. Schließlich ist die 3DViewStation WebViewer Version auch in 3DExperience integriert worden inkl einer leistungsfähigen Caching Lösung, die sicherstellt, dass der aktuelle Stand selbst größter Baugruppen in kürzester Zeit geladen wird.

Die Integrationen in Enovia SmarTeam und 3DExperience wurde von unserem Partner Design Rule entwickelt: designrule.co.uk


Kontakte