3DViewStation Integration in Contact

Kisters 3DViewStation Integration for CONTACT Software: Offline and High-Performance-Viewing

 

All advantages of Kisters 3DViewStation in combination with CIM Database PLM

CONTACT Software offers an integrated solution from Kisters 3DViewStation and maintained 3D Connect integration into the world of CONTACT Elements and CIM Database – especially for expert users with special requirements, e.g. in the field of wall thickness analysis and for offline operation.

Kisters 3DViewStation extends the 3D Connect portfolio and additionally supports special analysis tasks for development specialists, offering functions such as comprehensive 3D model analyses, authoring functions as well as offline operation and visualization of native 3D models.

The 3DViewStation Desktop viewer is supplied with data directly from CONTACT Elements and CIM Database. Modifications or accompanying information can be fed back to the data management system via the bidirectional interface. Virtual product structures can be loaded for further analyses and the results can be transferred into document management or communication and decision-making processes. The messenger component Activity Stream can also be used to post and share snapshots directly from the viewer.

For more information on 3D visualization and the Kisters 3DViewStation integration, see:

https://www.contact-software.com/en/elements/core-services/3d-visualization/

 


    Contact

    Support Sales Viewer Kisters Picture
    Sales USA+1 916 723 1441
    Sales Germany+49 2408 9385 517

3DViewStation Integration in Contact

Kisters 3DViewStation Integration für CONTACT Software: Offline- und High-Performance-Viewing

Nutzen Sie alle Vorteile der Kisters 3DViewStation im Zusammenspiel mit CIM Database PLM

Für Fachwender mit speziellen Anforderungen etwa im Bereich der Wandstärkenanalyse und für den Offline-Betrieb bietet CONTACT Software eine integrierte Lösung aus Kisters 3DViewStation und gewarteter 3D Connect Integration in die Welt von CONTACT Elements und CIM Database an.

Die Kisters 3DViewStation erweitert das 3D Connect Portfolio und unterstützt ergänzend besondere Analyseaufgaben für Spezialisten aus dem Entwicklungsbereich und bietet dabei Funktionen wie umfangreiche 3D-Modell-Analysen, Autorenfunktionen sowie Offline-Betrieb und Visualisierung nativer 3D-Modelle.

Der Kisters 3DViewStation Desktop Viewer wird dafür direkt aus CONTACT Elements und CIM Database heraus mit Daten versorgt. Über die bidirektionale Schnittstelle können Modifikationen oder Begleitinformationen an das Datenmanagement zurückgespielt werden. Virtuelle Produktstrukturen können für weitere Analysen geladen und die Ergebnisse schließlich in das Dokumentenmanagement oder in Kommunikations- und Entscheidungsprozesse überführt werden. Über die Messenger-Komponente Activity Stream können darüber hinaus direkt Schnappschüsse aus dem Viewer gepostet und geteilt werden.

Weitere Informationen zur 3D Visualisierung und der Kisters 3DViewStation Integration finden Sie unter:

https://www.contact-software.com/de/elements/core-services/3d-visualization/

 


    Kontakte

    Support Sales Viewer Kisters Picture
    Vertrieb+49 2408 9385 517