Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

KISTERS Logo

The 3DViewStation settings can be found in the Info area at the bottom left of the interface. This pane will only contain the tab Default if no model is loaded as yet. Once a model is loaded, the tab Current scene is also displayed here.

hmfile_hash_14e53fca

The settings of the Default tab correspond to the default settings when 3DViewStation is launched for the first time.

You can configure your custom settings here if you want to change your default settings permanently, e.g. the number of decimal places, choosing another background or changing the tool configurations.

If a model is loaded so that a 3D or 2D scene will now be available, the additional tab Current scene will be displayed.

The settings for the tab Current scene will initially match those of the tab Default > Scene. These include tool configurations, settings and visualization options, etc.

When you modify settings directly from within an activated tool or in the model (of the current scene), then these changes correspond to the settings in the tab Current scene.

Note: Changes in the model or the current scene are temporary and therefore not saved by default. You receive a notification message that allows you to transfer the temporary settings to the default settings.

3d_tempsettingssaveconfirmation

If several models are open, the settings in the tab Current scene always correspond to those of the model currently visible (current scene).

You can therefore test and change settings in the model without having to fear any negative repercussions on future tasks or concurrently opened models.

If you want to use changes to the settings permanently, you can configure them directly in the default settings, as already mentioned. You furthermore have the option of transferring settings made in the current scene (model) to the default settings to use them for all future tasks. Simply click the icon S-SaveSettingsAsDefault directly above the tabs.

Move your mouse over the icons in the title bar for information about the relevant functions of these buttons.

Use the Search function to look for specific settings. Type a word or part of a word into the search field and the system will display all available settings containing this character combination. Start a new search by overwriting the previous search term or reset the search using the icon S-ResetSearch in the search field.

Your default settings will be saved in the file Current.xml. You can access this file at any time via the Help tab in the function area. Open your user folder and then the subfolder Settings.

For further administrative options, e.g. software distribution, please refer to our Licensing and Installation manual or contact our Support.

English Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version English Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version English Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version English Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version English Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version Tutorial File Format list-PDF Admin-PDF Release Notes-PDF Sys requ-PDF Function list-PDF

Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

KISTERS Logo

Einstellungen

Scroll PDF |

Die Einstellungen der 3DViewStation sind im linken unteren Infobereich der Oberfläche zu finden. Ist noch kein Modell geladen, enthält das Fenster nur die Karteikarte Standard. Sobald ein Modell geladen ist, wird hier zusätzlich die Karteikarte Aktive Szene angezeigt.

hmfile_hash_14e53fca

Beim ersten Start der 3DViewStation entsprechen die Einstellungen der Karteikarte Standard den Werkseinstellungen.

Möchten Sie Ihre Standardeinstellungen dauerhaft ändern, zum Beispiel die Anzahl der Nachkommastellen, einen anderen Hintergrund wählen oder Werkzeuge konfigurieren, können Sie hier die entsprechende Einstellung vornehmen.

Wird ein Modell geladen, sodass nun eine 3D- oder 2D-Szene existiert, wird die zusätzliche Karteikarte Aktive Szene angezeigt.

Die Karteikarte Aktive Szene entspricht zunächst den Einstellungen, die in der Karteikarte Standard > Szene zu finden sind. Dies sind zum Beispiel Werkzeugkonfigurationen, Einstellungen zur Visualisierung und vieles mehr.

Ändern Sie Einstellungen direkt in einem aktiven Werkzeug bzw. im Modell (der aktiven Szene), entspricht dies Änderungen in den Einstellungen der Karteikarte Aktive Szene.

Beachten Sie: Änderungen im Modell beziehungsweise der aktiven Szene sind temporär und werden daher standardmäßig nicht gespeichert. Sie erhalten jedoch eine Hinweismeldung, die das Übernehmen der temporären Einstellungen in die Standardeinstellungen erlaubt.

3d_tempsettingssaveconfirmation

Wenn mehrere Modelle geöffnet sind, entsprechen die Einstellungen der Karteikarte Aktive Szene immer denen des gerade sichtbaren Modells (aktive Szene).

Somit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Einstellungen im Modell auszuprobieren und zu ändern, ohne negative Auswirkungen auf zukünftige Arbeiten oder parallel geöffnete Modelle befürchten zu müssen.

Wenn Sie jedoch Änderungen an den Einstellungen dauerhaft nutzen wollen, können Sie diese, wie bereits erwähnt, direkt in den Standardeinstellungen vornehmen. Weiterhin haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Einstellungen, die in der aktiven Szene (dem Modell) getätigt wurden, in die Standardeinstellungen zu übertragen, um diese für alle zukünftigen Arbeiten zu nutzen. Betätigen Sie hierzu lediglich das Symbol S-SaveSettingsAsDefault direkt über den Karteireitern.

Fahren Sie mit der Maus über die Symbole in der Titelleiste, um Informationen zur Funktion dieser Schaltflächen angezeigt zu bekommen.

Um bestimmte Einstellungen zu finden, können Sie die Suche benutzen. Tippen Sie lediglich ein Wort oder Wortteil in das Suchfenster ein und alle verfügbaren Einstellungen, die diese Wortteile enthalten, werden angezeigt. Starten Sie eine neue Suche, indem Sie die vorangegangene Suche überschreiben, oder setzen Sie die Suche über das Symbol S-ResetSearch im Suchfenster zurück.

Ihre Standardeinstellungen werden in der Datei Current.xml gespeichert. Auf diese Datei können Sie leicht über den Karteireiter Hilfe im Funktionsbereich zugreifen. Öffnen Sie hier Ihren Benutzer-Ordner und dann den Ordner Settings.

Weitere administrative Möglichkeiten, zum Beispiel zur Softwareverteilung, entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Anleitung zur Lizenzierung und Installation oder kontaktieren Sie unseren Support.

English Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version German Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version German Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version German Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version German Version Japanese Version Italian Version French Version Spanish Version Chinese Version Tutorial File Format list-PDF Admin-PDF Release Notes-PDF Sys requ-PDF Function list-PDF