Across nearly all industries, 2D viewers have become increasingly relevant tools for today's businesses. Our high-performance, user-friendly 2D viewers can be customized to your company's needs, allowing you to edit your raster graphics and documents fast and efficiently.


2D Viewer is designed to meet all of your business's requirements relating to document visualization. They serve as a visualization interface for all of your company's applications and can even fulfill basic calculation requirements of individual desktops, thereby contributing to the success of your projects and your business.


Whether you're dealing with a simple PDF file or a complex CAD drawing , the necessity for information exchange is an important aspect for all industries, particularly for those manufacturing large quantities of products and using high amounts of resources.


2D viewers are often used as PDF viewers or TIFF viewers, but also as native or standard viewers, e.g. Office Viewer, Word or DOC Viewer, Excel or XLS Viewer, PowerPoint of PPT Viewer, or DWG, DXF and DWF Viewer. To enable communication between different 2D files, tools such as Office Viewer or TIFF Viewer are used to convert them into PDF, as this allows for the files to be viewed with both a PDF Viewer and Adobe Reader.


A customized 2D viewer helps make the initiation and implementation of your projects simple, fast and reliable, while at the same time enabling you to include other departments in the process and ensuring information exchange and access to provided data for viewing and further processing.


File viewers are often used as desktop file viewing systems, but are also commonly integrated as SDK or ActiveX components. Other versions include AJAX Viewer, JAVA Viewer and HTML Viewer.


KISTERS helps you to chose the  2D Viewer that's right for your business and provides support during the whole installation and setup process, thereby simplifying your workflow and ensuring the future success of your business.





Open Text Desktop Viewer

Oracle AutoVue 2D Professional

2D-Viewer von der KISTERS AG

 

2D-Viewer sind heute für jede Firma in beinahe jedem Industriezweig relevant. Mit dem für Ihr Unternehmen passenden 2D-Viewer finden Leistungsfähigkeit und Anwenderfreundlichkeit zusammen, sodass sich jede Art von Rastergrafik und Dokumenten schnell und zielorientiert bearbeiten lässt.

 

2D-Viewer sind darauf ausgelegt, jede Anforderung der Dokumentenvisualisierung in Ihrem Unternehmen zu erfüllen. Sie dienen in sämtlichen Unternehmensanwendungen als Schnittstelle für die Visualisierung und können sogar grundlegende Berechnungsanforderungen einzelner Desktops erfüllen. So können Sie den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte und damit Ihres Unternehmens gewährleisten.

 

Ob es sich um eine einfache PDF-Datei oder eine komplexe CAD-Zeichnung handelt, die Notwendigkeit des Informationsaustauschs ist in allen Branchen ein wichtiger Faktor, insbesondere für produkt- und ressourcenintensive Wirtschaftszweige.

 

2D Viewer werden sehr häufig als PDF Viewer oder TIFF Viewer eingesetzt, aber oft auch als native oder Standard Viewer wie z.B. Office Viewer, also Word oder DOC Viewer, Excel oder XLS Viewer, Powerpoint oder PPT Viewer aber auch als DWG, DXF und DWF Viewer. Für die Kommunikation von 2D Dateien wird gerne z.B. mit einem Office oder TIFF Viewer in PDF konvertiert, da dann sowohl mit einen PDF Viewer als auch Adobe Reader gearbeitet werden kann.

 

Ein passgenauer 2D-Viewer hilft Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern dabei, Projekte zuverlässig, schnell und einfach zu initegrieren, umzusetzen und weitere Abteilungen einzubeziehen, sodass der Informationsaustausch gewährleistet ist und bereitgestellte Daten angesehen und weiterverarbeitet werden können.

 

File Viewer werden gerne als Desktop Datei Betrachter eingesetzt, aber auch oft als SDK oder ActiveX Komponente integriert. Andere Varianten sind AJAX Viewer, JAVA Viewer und HTML Viewer.

 

Die KISTERS AG unterstützt Sie sowohl bei der Auswahl als auch bei allen weiteren Installations- und Einrichtungsstufen des für Sie richtigen 2D-Viewers, um Ihre Arbeitsabläufe einfach und komplikationslos zu gestalten und den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens damit auch in Zukunft zu sichern.

Produkte

Snowbound

Open Text Desktop Viewer

3DViewStation der leistungsstarke Office, 2D + 3D CAD Viewer

 

 

2D-Viewer

3DViewStation